List of Stewards & Officers

Showing 9 items
StewardPositionLocationEmailPhone
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
StewardPositionLocationEmailPhone
Chris Mullett Branch Chair and Health & Safety Officer Microbiology Dept. Homerton Hospital chrismullett@homertonunison.com, cjmullett@gmail.com Ext 7187 
Jordan Rivera Vice Chair, Treasurer, Health & Safety Officer. Occupational Therapy Not availabel until Sept. 2012  
Eunice Whyte Branch Secretary & Lifelong Learning Officer HCA Lamb Ward Homerton Hospital eunicewhyte@homertonunison.com,eunice.whyte2@homerton.nhs.uk Ext. 7520, Mob. 07586 333 129 
Josefeen Foxter Equalities Officer Midwifery josefeenfoxter@homertonunison.com, josfeen.foxter@learningtrust.co.uk Mob. 07824 461 690, 020 7254 9939 
Lorna Solomon Communications Officer Occupational Therapy Not available until Jan 2013  
Eran Cohen Membership Officer, Communications Officer Pathology Reception Homerton Hospital erancohen@homertonunison.com, coheneran@fastmail.fm, eran.cohen@homerton.nhs.uk  
Charity Duru Welfare Officer HCA Homerton Hospital OPD charityduru@homertonunison.com, charity.duru@homerton.nhs.uk Ext. 7680 
Steffanie Edward Equalities Officer, Assistant Treasurer (CHS) Lower Clapton Health Centre steffanieedward@homertonunison.com, steffanie.edward@chpct.nhs.uk Mob. 07951 295 290 
Victor Olusoga Health & Safety Representative (CHS) John Scott Health Centre victorolusoga@homertonunison.com, victor.olusoga@chpct.nhk.uk 020 7687 4764 
Showing 9 items
Comments